Top Stories

Banners

Tabs

Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
at NHTI
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Tue Feb 05
5:00 PM
Fisher
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Green Mountain College
Tue Feb 12
8:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Senior Night
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Word of Life W, 73-15
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 83-58
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Vaughn W, 90-20
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Jan 17
Final
Me.-Machias W, 71-70
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
at Villa Maria
View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Jan 19 Cancelled
Women's Basketball
College of St. Joseph
at Villa Maria
Jan 17 Final
Women's Basketball
70 Me.-Machias
71 College of St. Joseph
Jan 15 Final
Women's Basketball
90 College of St. Joseph
20 at Vaughn
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Jan 14 Final
Women's Basketball
83 College of St. Joseph
58 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Jan 08 Final
Women's Basketball
73 College of St. Joseph
15 at Word of Life

More Headlines

January 7, 2019 Saints look to continue win streak at Word of Life CSJ plays at Word of Life on Jan. 8 at 7pm.
January 3, 2019 CSJ plays first home game of 2019 Saturday CSJWBB hosts SUNY Delhi Jan. 5 at 5pm.
January 3, 2019 Fighting Saints play at Albany College of Pharmacy CSJ plays in Albany on Monday, Jan. 14 at 5pm.
December 11, 2018 Fighting Saints go 1-1 at home CSJ beat NHTI 81-69 and fell to UMFK 75-34.
December 6, 2018 CSJ hosts two weekend games CSJ hosts NHTI and Fort Kent on Dec. 7 and 8.
December 5, 2018 Fighting Saints topple Word of Life CSJ beat World of Life 99-22 on Dec. 4.

Sponsors